TRANSFORMATION FRIDAYS!

image (2)

Oh, my….why did I look like that???

On the left, we have the old Grace.  The Grace who wore big t-shirts and sweats to cover up her rolls of fat.

On the right, we have a healthier Grace.  I still have many fitness goals that I am striving for, but it’s somewhat of an improvement from the picture on the left.

This is a continuous reminder for me to keep exercising, eat right, and challenge myself daily 🙂

12 responses to “TRANSFORMATION FRIDAYS!

    • Hello! I find that it’s easier to maintain my weight through diet and consistent exercise 🙂 I won’t allow myself to look like that again!

Leave a Reply

