WEEKEND BREAKFASTS

I get a little fancy on the weekends. Okay, not really.  Actually, not at all.  I just have more time on the weekends to make an actual breakfast, rather than my quick, weekday breakfast consisting of Kashi cereal and almond milk.

Here’s what I had today:

2 egg whites, 1 egg yolk, and chicken sausage

2 egg whites, 1 egg yolk, and chicken sausage

I didn’t eat all the chicken sausage pictured (just most of them…) lol.  The chicken sausage is low in fat and saturated fat, compared to all the other sausages that I’ve looked at.   I think this is the Amylu brand (from Costco), but not 100% sure on that.  I threw the packaging away already, but once I find out for sure, I’ll include it in here! Nomnomnom 🙂

One response to “WEEKEND BREAKFASTS

Leave a Reply

