BAKED TURKEY & EGG CUPS

Happy Saturday everyone!! 🙂  I stole this breakfast idea from my friend Tracy – visit her awesome blog!  She’s a great cook, and she’ll be posting more recipes soon.

Instead of ham, I used turkey, and I also didn’t add bacon on it (because I didn’t have any).

I made 4 turkey and egg cups!

I used:

  • 4 slices of turkey
  • 4 eggs
  • pepper
  • chopped green onions

1.  Preheat the oven to 400 degrees.

2.  Spray the muffin pan with cooking spray.

3.  Place a piece of turkey (or ham) into each muffin hole to create a cup shape, then crack an egg into each one.

4.  Sprinkle pepper, green onions, and bacon (if you wish) on top.

5.  Put it in the oven for 10-12 minutes, depending on how done you want your eggs to be.

turkey egg

 

I’m all about easy recipes because 1) I can’t cook, and 2) I’m lazy.

If I can do this, then anyone can. lol enjoy!!!!

11 responses to “BAKED TURKEY & EGG CUPS

Leave a Reply

